Another THP Milestone: 20,000 threads!

Smallville

#ICanHitADraw
Reaction score
Handicap
In Flux
And THP hits yet another incredible milestone!

I saw we were getting close, and I just wanted to announce that this is the 20,000th thread on The Hackers Paradise forum.

Congrats to everyone, as it is indeed a group effort.

Thanks to JB and GolferGal for providing us a place to hang out and waste vast amounts of time! Not to mention the many online friendships as well as IRL friendships that were (dare I say) forged from this website.

On a side note, we are closing on on 750,000 posts after passing the half million mark in February. I still predict we pass one million before the end of the year. Maybe even before December?

446a5ec1.jpg

Last edited:
Smalls, would you please list them alphabetically? Thank you.

Outstanding.

I am not good at math, but looking at the time it took us to get this far, it is feasible that we would hit one million before November. Definitely by December.

AWESOME! We will reach 1 million! I can feel it!

And THP hits yet another incredible milestone!

I saw we were getting close, and I just wanted to announce that this is the 20,000th thread on The Hackers Paradise forum.

Congrats to everyone, as it is indeed a group effort.

Thanks to JB and GolferGal for providing us a place to hang out and waste vast amounts of time! Not to mention the many online friendships as well as IRL friendships that were (dare I say) forged from this website.

On a side note, we are closing on on 750,000 posts after passing the half million mark in February. I still predict we pass one million before the end of the year. Maybe even before December?

Wow, congrats THP and thanks for letting us know Smally. Could have hit earlier had I not worked all week and went out of town over the weekend, lol.

Thanks THP and all those who help make this the best place on the net!

Congrats to THP!!!

The growth of this site month to month is pretty impressive.