A Message to ALL Newbies

2Shoes

Supports Team Hackers!
Reaction score
Handicap
Par 4's!
I'm fairly new to THP but LOVE IT. Let me give you a quick 411 about this site and what it can do for you... If you are truly researching equipment (i.e. a wedge), keep an open mind, meaning let yourself look at ALL the equipment in the category... I personally wouldn't have considered a Cleveland wedge...well because I was ignorant, and felt I was more of a certain "brand" guy. Get out there and judge for yourself.

Since I've been on here and took the time to look at everything, you can find guys/gals JUST LIKE YOURSELF and playing a the same level as you are. I've learned more here at THP in the short time I've been here than you can spending days and days scouring the net.

You'll find that people seem to be really honest with their opinions and very, very helpful when you ask the "veterans" of THP questions.

THP has made me TOTALLY rethink my equipment preferences and purchases.

To save you from the obvious question...no I'm NOT a paid actor and no I'm NOT sponsored by THP! LOL! Seriously...this is a REALLY FUN place to hang out!

It's really amazing how different we all view companies and their equipment. When I think Cleveland golf their wedges are the first thing that pops in my head.

Well said 2shoes!

I'm fairly new to THP but LOVE IT. Let me give you a quick 411 about this site and what it can do for you... If you are truly researching equipment (i.e. a wedge), keep an open mind, meaning let yourself look at ALL the equipment in the category... I personally wouldn't have considered a Cleveland wedge...well because I was ignorant, and felt I was more of a certain "brand" guy. Get out there and judge for yourself.