The official Banter Away Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just hit a car that cut me off. The front of my van is a bit messed up they ran off the road and flipped. She's completely okay, but we're both pretty shaken up. Damn.

Holy crap dude! Glad to hear everyone is ok.

Tappin' from the iPhone!

The car flipped, glad they are ok. Glad the van is ok

Damn crazy drivers!!!

I see it all the time on the roads out here, and because I basically drive for a living I see it more than most. Some seriously stupid people on the roads!!!

Just hit a car that cut me off. The front of my van is a bit messed up they ran off the road and flipped. She's completely okay, but we're both pretty shaken up. Damn.

so glad you're ok!

Yikes. Happy to hear you're alright.

Glad everyone is ok Damaikis.

On another note, gotta love wrecking the bathroom at work. Nothing like getting paid to turd.

Thanks guys. Insurance should cover everything, but now my insurance is through the damn roof. Gotta find out how to permanantly turn off my "ponder" setting. I can't afford any more golf stuff. Good thing it's almost winter.

Thanks guys. Insurance should cover everything, but now my insurance is through the damn roof. Gotta find out how to permanantly turn off my "ponder" setting. I can't afford any more golf stuff. Good thing it's almost winter.

You weren't at fault, shouldn't be an increase.

--
tapatalk

Glad everyone is ok Damaikis.

On another note, gotta love wrecking the bathroom at work. Nothing like getting paid to turd.

its the only time I play angry birds

Dude, tapatalk rocks for the bathroom. You can THP and do your thing. Win/win!

Probably the most true post ever. Sometimes I fake nature's call just to get my tapatalk on.

Probably the most true post ever. Sometimes I fake nature's call just to get my tapatalk on.

I just take my entire laptop in there and set up shop.