SwingWing from Michigan

SwingWing Golf

Reaction score
Handicap
*** Per advice found below, GolferGal will recieve the SwingWing for testing in a couple of days, thanks!***

Hi everyone, my name is Dan - aka SwingWing Golf.

My universe has expanded and now I find myself introducing a new golf product. Past "careers" have been varied and entertaining, with Real Estate being the most fun of all. But after a dream of mine became an infatuation, I have committed to a new endeavor, and it is called SwingWing Golf. If you have ever used a PowerFan, PowerBlade, or PowerChute (or any other resistance trainer), you may get a kick out of my $20 product. It's a great little trainer, and it's an awesome way to warm-up before playing. Since I'm new to THP, I can't post my weblink, but look for me going forward as I plan to sponsor on the site.

Last edited:
Welcome Dan!

Welcome!

Welcome aboard and good luck on your new product!

If you are introducing a new product, why not contact golfergal@thehackersparadise.com and do a forum testing.
Real golfers, testing a product with unbiased and real results. May work a little better than just posting about it, asking people to check it out.

Welcome!

If you are introducing a new product, why not contact golfergal@thehackersparadise.com and do a forum testing.
Real golfers, testing a product with unbiased and real results. May work a little better than just posting about it, asking people to check it out.

Welcome to THP Dan! Forum testing would be a great idea if you want to get the name of your product out there

Welcome to THP Dan! Forum testing would be a great idea if you want to get the name of your product out there

Welcome to THP Dan. To piggy back on these guys, if you did some forum testing, you get your product out there, and get the real unbiased results from real golfers. I think you would be quite surprised by the feedback that gets offered in forum testing.

Welcome to THP!