Sounds Great OG... i have committed to using mine along with my drills to fix my swing. i am seeing some improvement just inconsistent so ill be using it till im hitting good shots consistently.

Got mine in today. Been so busy I haven't even opened it yet!!!

Got mine in today. Been so busy I haven't even opened it yet!!!

I received mine also and I have been playing around with it. The follow through part is something I need to work hard on for sure. I have a tendency to chicken wing if I don't extend out towards the target, so this should be a very good training aid for me. With that said I'm still learning how to hold the follow through position with this aid :confused2: :D.. Buck, Dawg, KellyBo :bulgy-eyes: I need some help :banghead:.... lol I am just not sure if I have the angle at 90 degrees like they teach in the video? I will get KellyBo to look at it in a bit.

With a quick 5 minutes playing with it I think it's going to be very useful for me getting into the slot. I was never bringing my hands down like that and I think this is going to be super helpful to me also to not overextend on the backswing.

With a quick 5 minutes playing with it I think it's going to be very useful for me getting into the slot. I was never bringing my hands down like that and I think this is going to be super helpful to me also to not overextend on the backswing.

bahester -- I love the way it teaches you about the power slot. That part is really simple to ingrain after we do several repetitions with it. Have you figured out which way the do hickey is supposed to point on the follow through yet?

bahester -- I love the way it teaches you about the power slot. That part is really simple to ingrain after we do several repetitions with it. Have you figured out which way the do hickey is supposed to point on the follow through yet?

Oh no, I haven't. I just followed the directions didn't even see anything about the follow through, haha.