Bubba Watson - 2012 Masters WITB

I looked for that thread, couldnt find it... Im a noob//
You do...
http://www.thehackersparadise.com/forum/showthread.php?26213-Michael-Jordan-s-Golf-Grips
Spoiler
382705_10150382038338258_96946928257_8205470_426164844_n.jpg

Mahan with two wins and now ranked in the top 5. Ping is smiling ear to ear with their 2012.

I was thinking the same thing with Bubba, Westwood, and Oosthuizen all having the PING name plastered all over TV and print median the last 4 days! I still think my Ping G2 8.5* driver is one of the best 2 drivers I've ever owned, and I quite the driver hoe.

wow....12 wraps and 10 wraps. Thats nuts!

Interesting that he rocks a 4wood too. I think a lot of guys on tour are trending that way.

I had an old wooden 4 wood in my very first set. It may have been my favorite club of all time.

For this inquiring about Bubba's shaft choice, True Temper just posted this on Facebook.

[h=6]TEASER> Here's our masters win ad that will run in a 2 page spread in this week's GolfWeek. Both playoff contenders trusted Dynamic Gold in their irons. Both also were playing Project X Graphite in their woods (only exception of Bubba's famous Grafalloy BiMatrix Driver)!"

294987_10150663180766270_86102616269_9704381_678123857_n.jpg
[/h]

so, its official. I will start gaming a 4 wood with 15 wraps. Take that

Those grips are hilarious! Ping looked great @ the Masters.

You know that school of thinking that says a thicker grip takes the hands and wrists out of the shot and helps you keep it straight? Meet Bubba.

A trainee coach over here did his exam paper on grip sizes and results vs the conventional thinking...basically, what we've been told and taught is all bull.

But holy cow, +12 wraps? When I used triple on my irons it felt like gripping a log.

Bubba's visor is available for purchase now for the first time- I have only seen it at gppgolf.com but it is there.