Official Equipment Pondering Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dudes, the trick to pounding the Classic is tee'ing the ball up higher. At least for me. If I get it tee'd down to low it's not near as good. I can tell you that the Classic/Black combo is pretty legit. I'm a fan.

I hear ya, I tee it much higher than the ml4, I'm still just coming in heel too much. It'll get there.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Cleveland Black...again. Hit it well at Demo Day, then played nine holes. Hit 7/7 fairways, longest driving topping out around 280ish.

Dude you need to get this in your bag permanently. You crush this driver.

--
Tapatalk2

I am new to golf with a bad slice. I am pondering actually buying some golf balls that could improve my game instead of using whatever I find on the course of someone gives me. Bridgestone's ball fitter suggested there e6.

It will help you but it won't cure your slice.

pondering new 5 wood, driver, irons, and if needed, shafts for those clubs. wait, golf requires a butt-load of money? well darn -_-
:arrogant:

Ponder complete. Wife gave me the okay on my new irons. I placed my order today with Blind 9 on a set of TaylorMade MB irons with kbs tour Stiff shafts and changed the grips to golf pride tour wrap 2g. I got them in 4-PW and now want to find a 3 hybrid.

Well guess I found a new ponder.....LOL

You've been tapped!

Ponder complete. Wife gave me the okay on my new irons. I placed my order today with Blind 9 on a set of TaylorMade MB irons with kbs tour Stiff shafts and changed the grips to golf pride tour wrap 2g. I got them in 4-PW and now want to find a 3 hybrid.

You've been tapped!

Big time purchase right there! Awesome!!

Big time purchase right there! Awesome!!

Thanks man. It took a ton of work convincing the wife to let me drop that kind of money.

Guess this should be in the what did you buy thread.

You've been tapped!

You've been tapped!