Nike VR Pro Blades V.S. Titleist 712 MB

Try hitting clubs with different shafts that you could get in the nikes or titleists for no upcharge. Whichever shaft you like the most that comes as a no charge from the OEM get those!

Titleist. Every time, no question. Not only are they a higher quality club and perform better, longer. The resale value is higher than any other company.

I've been playing my Nike Blades for 10 years now and they perform just as good as when I bought them and I have an easy 600+ rounds on them. Not really sure how much longer you need them to perform for.

I understand that you are a fan of Titleist as evidenced by your WITB sig, however I think you are completely off base with your post.

Both too much club for me to put in the bag. However I like the nike's better. A bit softer. Big fan of the pro combo set as well.

They are on sale at GolfTown right now for that price. 575 for TM MB

If your strictly looking at blades you have to demo the Mizuno offerings - buttery and Mizuno pretty much go hand in hand. Also consider the Cobra S3 Pro's. Excellent reviews and can be had for cheap.

If your strictly looking at blades you have to demo the Mizuno offerings - buttery and Mizuno pretty much go hand in hand. Also consider the Cobra S3 Pro's. Excellent reviews and can be had for cheap.

The S3 pro's are excellent. More to the topic of the two from the OP I would lean to the Nike's. Mark's post was about spot on.