DC MD VA Area Chat

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bull Run isn't too bad as long as you don't play weekend mornings. Usually around $50-$60 including a cart on golfnow

Bull Run isn't too bad as long as you don't play weekend mornings. Usually around $50-$60 including a cart on golfnow

That's not bad at all.

I can try and get a roll call together and see how many people we can get.

I'd be interested; however, I am not very good at all.

That's not bad at all.

I can try and get a roll call together and see how many people we can get.
Depends on the weekend for me buddy

My September availability just got crushed today. Would have really like to make it.

I am going to the david Ledbetter Cadillac/Callaway, clinic and demo at Trump National early in the month.

Is anyone else going to that? I got an invite from Callaway Marketing.

Depends on the weekend for me buddy

Ok well why don't we set out a couple different weekends and see what works for people. I have a bunch going on this week so I may not get to it till later tomorrow night or Thursday night.

I would like to get as many people as we can but if it is the weekend I am generally pretty flexible unless the wife has something planned for us.

Definitely down for a round a Bull run. Was just talking about it with some guys in my league last night. Hopefully my wife's schedule agrees. :D

I will be on vacation September 6th thru the 15th, my wife's birthday is the 23rd so I can plan for the 21st or the 28th to take her out. After that I am wide open as my busy time of year is officially over. Hell even October would be great with the cooler days? I do want to get a round or 2 in with some local dudes.

I will try and get something together tomorrow afternoon and get some different dates.

Hey all I'm playing some twilight at Mt. Pleasant in Baltimore today at 4pm-ish with a coworker if anyone wants to tag along. Shouldn't be too busy so we're just walking on. PM if you are interested