Who plays the most golf?

I play probably about 3 times a week in the summer, and maybe once a week April-September. Hardly any November-March. I practice a ton though.

I used to play everyday, and then I remember I was a college student that needed to graduate haha. At the moment I haven't played since april, I'm saddened by it but since it's my last year, it's been non stop.

I am hoping to get playing at least once a week again

First round was in FL on April 4 and hoping to play 3 more rounds yet this year in WI. I am at 84 rounds for the year. I play about 54 holes a week on average. 80% at my home course.

I squeezed in round number 89 yesterday morning before the snow fell. 92 1/2 if I include a 9 holer and a few scrambles. I work nights and weekends which frees up a lot of mornings so I usually play 2-4 rounds a week. If I have a day off and no commitments I'll often play 36 which I've done 13 times this year. Basically I play whenever I possibly can, I love being out there.

My first year of golf...

My first year of golf...

I played my first round of golf on March 7th, 2013. Yesterday was my 112 1/2 regular round (since I only played 9 holes) since returning to Washington State in April; plus 3 one day club tournaments and 1 two day club tournament. Tomorrow I'll play the other 9 holes I missed yesterday, making it 113 regular rounds... plus 14 rounds in March, down in Mesa, AZ for a grand total of 132 rounds of golf, with the rest of November and December ahead. I'll likely play 4 more rounds here in Washington before heading back to Mesa, and should finish the year (2013) with somewhere around 157 rounds. I have turned into a golf junkie.

108 this year, with a few scrambles not counted. Should get in about four rounds a week the rest of the year. These Florida winters and cheap golf in NC really help.