My new hybrid- Cleveland Launcher DST

Kmac

Banned
Reaction score
Handicap
Heres a few pictures of my new Cleveland Launcher DST 3H. Absolutley crushed it on the launch monitor. And the head cover is a thing of beauty. Love that it actually has velcro to secure it.

IMG_1332.jpg

IMG_1333.jpg

IMG_1334.jpg

Awesome stuff Kevin. I am currently reviewing that exact same club and am getting the same thoughts that you are. I am absolutely crushing it. It may cause me to take my 5 wood out of my bag if this one stays in.

Speaking of the headcover, I have seen a few pictures of the new staff bag that is modeled after this headcover.

Very nice Kevin! Sweet.

Nice looking club, I'm waiting for the local shop to get one in LH'd so I can give it a go. Who knows maybe they'll replace my Adams which I've been gaming for a few years.

Very nice Kevin. Let us know how she compares on the course.

Looking forward to playing this one eventually. It really hit nice in the store. Just had a nice hot face, ball seemed to really jump off it.

Congrats on your new purchase Kevin.

Looking forward to playing this one eventually. It really hit nice in the store. Just had a nice hot face, ball seemed to really jump off it.

I felt the exact same about the new Launcher driver as well. The guys in the golf store couldn't stop talking about it. I hit it as well and it is HOT.

those headcovers are nice, and will hold up well

I've had a cleveland hybrid in my bag for at least 3 years and the thing still looks new

I may have to try this DST out!

Id recommend it. They are really really nice clubs! I love the headcover.

It is a very sweet feeling club.
I've been hitting the 4h at my local shop (the only one that's not wrapped) and trying to decide on which loft(s) to get. My Burner irons have kind of wacked my yardages on that end of the bag.

Id recommend it. They are really really nice clubs! I love the headcover.