i'm going to NYC!

claycribbs

Fear the Dolphin Swag!
Reaction score
Handicap
Tomorrow our school group goes to NYC! We are flying out of Savannah and going to Atlanta and then changing flights and going to NYC! We come back Saturday and I will tell you guys all about it! Its my first time on a plane (except for a small 4 seater). I wonder if I can convince the guide to let me go play Bethpage while I'm there?

Have fun CC! Have a good time. I've wanted to go to New York city for a long time.

Have fun CC, I've never been there myself, so you'll have to take pictures and post them when you get back!! Have a GREAT time :)

you'll love nyc! it's a great city and there's always something going on. have fun clay! and no, i don't see you getting to go to bethpage.

Oh and I'll pick up a souvenir golf ball while I'm there.... I collect those. haha

you'll love nyc! it's a great city and there's always something going on. have fun clay! and no, i don't see you getting to go to bethpage.

I can see you sneaking up there and taking me to Bethpage haha.

Have fun. NYC is a magical place. Hopefully you will be able to visit ground zero, the statue of liberty and Times Square. I visited NYC last year and it was a lot of fun. I almost didnt want to come home!

Have a great time, clay. I work in Manhattan off and on for a couple months a year. You will enjoy it... there is much to do.

Have fun. NYC is a magical place. Hopefully you will be able to visit ground zero, the statue of liberty and Times Square. I visited NYC last year and it was a lot of fun. I almost didnt want to come home!

I know we are passing by Lady Liberty, Time Square is a definite, and ground zero is 95%!

great stuff CC! enjoy and take some photos!

I know we are passing by Lady Liberty, Time Square is a definite, and ground zero is 95%!
Ground zero was an interesting experience for me. I felt a combination of anger and sorrow as I looked at the huge hole in the ground where those buildings once were.