• TopFlite

Votes: 1 0.9%
  • Pinnacle

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other

Votes: 4 3.7%

• Total voters
Srixon and Nike mostly.. also trying out some Bridgestone

Bridgestone for me. If I had the cash, I would seriously consider the TM Penta, it was such a nice feeling ball, but so expensive!

I have more Bridgestone balls right now than anything so I picked them. I'm not the most brand loyal person.

Bridgestone Yellow E6 for me. Tried them as a result of this forum and online fitting. Love 'em.

I just started playing Top Flite Gamer V2 and with the results I have seen, this will be my ball going forward. Can't beat the price either. My second favorite is the Bridgestone e6.

I went with Srixon. I really love the Tour Yellow.

Noodle L&S, they just feel good to me, and I haven't been playing long enough to be spending $30-$50 a dozen for balls.

Move around from ProV1X, Bridgestone B330 and Srixon Z-Star... If I had to pick just one, I would go with Srixon

same here but I but Bridgestone

Umm. No, not really. I mean, the tour yellow and the e6 are REALLY close in price, but, for me, not in performance.
would you consider the e6 yellow too?

TaylorMade Penta for me.

DSC00212.jpg

Now that "My Number" is back I might have to get some number 4's. it's my lucky number. hehehehe

Bridgestone for me either the RX or the E6. I think Bridgestone offers the best selection and their customer support is beyond compare.

I picked Taylormade. If I could afford to play these every round I would. Love the way the penta TP feels with every club. Unfortunately $46 a dozen doesnt really fit into the budget. I just stocked up on Nike One Tours at the $30/dz price.

were r u from huelsman my wife was a huelsman

Bridgestone B330-S. I was lucky enough to be a tester (thanks THP & Bridgestone) and now I am a believer!