muddlermike

Reaction score
Handicap
too high
just curious, anyone use a "Yes!" putter? Got a good deal on one and I like the feel, but I'm a newbie and was wondering what others with more experience thought of them.

"If the shoe fits, wear it"

I liked the Yes! line for a while. I have a few of them in my collection and pull them out from time to time to test out on the putting green.

"If the shoe fits, wear it"
Agree with RF, many on here get heartburn when someone mentions Scotty Cameron. I play one as it is the best for me. A RedX2, I have never rolled another nearly as well as I roll it, and I alway roll everything I can anytime I am in a golf shop or store. Of course I bought it used as they are somewhat over priced to me also.

I rocked the Sophia for 1 summer, two years ago. Its the Blade Wilson 8802 model. Loved it, the head was too light though so things got a little shaky on the short bendy putts. Great feel and Decent logic behind their grooves.

One thing though, get the loft checked out if you can. Mine came in at 1.5*, my friends callie was 1*. Should be up around 4*

I really like my Yes putter. Rolls the ball nicely. Haven't been tempted to swap it out for a good while.

I liked the Yes! line for a while. I have a few of them in my collection and pull them out from time to time to test out on the putting green.

What isn't in your putter collection?

I won one in a Radio contest here in Denver. I ended up with the Tracy II. I only got it last October/November so I only have used it for 2 rounds. I like it so far... WAY different than the used Odyssey 2 Ball SRT I had before. The jury is still out though so we'll see!

I have my Amy and it's my backup putter for the moment. I love how the ball rolls off the CGrooves.

I just ordered a Yes Carolyne Long putter, according to Fed Ex Tracking it's suppose to be here tomorrow