For looks, you just cant beat the gripmaster stitchbacks, but they are slick. I like a slightly oversized lamkin grip, extra wraps, pistal grip.

I have a a Gripmaster stitchback standard size grip on my C&L. Although the standard stitchbacks feel closer to midsize...

This Winn Midsize. Hate the color combo on my particular putter, but it works and I don't want to mess with something that is working...

winn-grips-b002ebr7wm.jpg

Same grip that I have on my GEL. The colours matched pretty well for me. I am also a big fan of the Golf Pride V-Rad's. I had one on my last putter. Still undecided what I am going to do with me new putter.

how's your putting with the grip you have on now?
If you're not putting badly I'd stick with what you have or change to something similar.

My putting isn't atrocious but it could always get better. My friend has an oversized grip on his putter and I really like the feel of it the practice green.

What I grip all of my putters with now:

PG305_im_____0_gsi

I changed my standard putter grip to a Winn AVS oversized grip and it has probably saved me 2-3 strokes a round. Wouldn't be able to putt with confidence right now without an oversize grip.

Personally i love the Lamkin Crossline putter grips. Those are my choice on all putters now. Before those, i always got the Winn leather wrap style grip that apparently they don't make any more which sucks. loved those grips so much.lol

White Iomic Midsize on my Rossa Daytona....I am hooked on these grips.
6d7363181778d2da6b08f73c88c87fe029b30c17.JPG

Recently bought a used Cameron Pro Platinum for $99. Had a beat up grip that was falling apart, I made a very small fuss about it and the manager threw on the old stock Ping Grip for free. Man I havn't used this grip since 1996 and I love it. It's very thin though and I prefer the thickness of the more modern standard grips. Anyone know of a grip that's that old standard rubber feel of the Ping Grip but just a little bit thicker?