Tell 3 things about yourself that people on here don't know

Hahahahaha.... Dude, I didnt know you drank?

Edit... I guess I should've bolded what I thought was funny...

hahahaha...glad you did

1. I had nocturnal siezures when I was a kid. Pretty scary. Best part is when someone makes fun of people having a siezure I can pip in and make them feel really bad about it. But I really dont care. it happened so many years ago.

2. I almost drowned when I was about 10. I was tubing down a river after big rain storm, I am now affraid of fast moving water.

3. I just started playing golf about 6 years ago but didnt start taking it seriously til about 3 years ago. before, I would just use it as a reason to drink beers, I would also require girls to go with and tend the flag stick, I would impress them with my putting to later try and hook up. It worked 60% of the time every time

I'm with you on the siezures, I had a ton of them from 1995 to 2006. Mine would come at any time day or night, but it's now been 6 years without one. The funny thing here is, I almost drowned in 2003 during a fishing trip, so we have some things in common. I'm just shorter, lol.

1. Despite being born in San Diego, raised in Hawaii, and spending 33 years of my life in California and Hawaii, I never learned how to swim.

2. Despite being in two car accidents and having large objects fall on me, I've never broken a bone.

3. Started playing golf late in life (34), but even though I'm not good, I now post better scores than all the friends and relatives that first introduced me to the game and made fun of my first garage-sale quality equipment and Golf-magazine swing.

I'm with you on the siezures, I had a ton of them from 1995 to 2006. Mine would come at any time day or night, but it's now been 6 years without one. The funny thing here is, I almost drowned in 2003 during a fishing trip, so we have some things in common. I'm just shorter, lol.