Need any more Taylormade MC testers?! :o)

INgolfer

Internet Golfer
Reaction score
Handicap
pending
Man I joined this site just too late I guess. For the last 2 months I have been trying to think of anything I have that I can sell in order to get some new TM MC irons. I am sick of trying to be like Tiger (I started playing all Nike equip a few years ago) and I am getting good enough that I know the right equipment will help take my handicap into single digits. I see you've had some MC testers and I missed out on that, and I tried my best for the Kingdom fitting but didn't win...any chance of any more TM MC contests or testers? I'll do anything! :banghead:

Get in line bro .... I would be inclined to think that there may be a good 75-100 folks or so that have thought the same thing as yourself.

I hope THP is more to you besides contests.

tapatalk: even available for lefties!

We have contests here all the time, but we do different things all the time. We usually don't do a repeat (not sure if we ever have, honestly), but stick around and contribute because you never know when the next one will happen.

I am not here just because of the contests. Had I known this site was here I would have been here a long time ago. There are so many friendly people who just want to talk about golf! Its the perfect place for me. If I ever win anything, great...if not, I'm sure I'll meet some great people on here and they will be able to give me some great advice on finally getting my handicap into the single digits.

Get in line bro .... I would be inclined to think that there may be a good 75-100 folks or so that have thought the same thing as yourself.

Well said TC!