TaylorMade Testing Signup - Rescue 11 & FW Woods

Well, I am an amateur golfer, so I don't know if my input would help or not. I have never been fitted for clubs nor have I had a lesson. But I do love TM products to the core! If anything I could tell how they would be different from my current TM set. I will do my best to give as much feedback as possible if I am chosen. And thank you THP and TM for doing something so special for all of your members and fans.

1. What is your handicap? GHIN 11.4
2. What are your current hybrids? Don't have any
3. What are your current FW woods? TM R7 3 & 5
4. What shaft stiffness do you play? Have regular but golf galaxy told me I need stiff
5. What do you think of the white? I think the white looks amazing! With the always classic TM "T" to help with the center of the head location. In my opinion it would definitely help a person focus on where the club and the ball meet. I definitly like finish of the club! It is in a class of it's own, just like the mona lisa!!

only 2600 views today JB!

Skim alert:

How many testers will there be? Didnt see one earlier when i read this - and being its over 11 pages already and im passing out figured id ask real quick!

Thanks TaylorMade its nice to see a company that really gets how good for marketing a site like THP is.

CG - JB said 10-15 and that they would be chosen/rather quickly.

1. What is your handicap? 18
2. What are your current hybrids? - TaylorMade Rescue 3
3. What are your current FW woods?- TaylorMade R9 4W
4. What shaft stiffness do you play? - Stiff
5. What do you think of the white?- Love it already have r11 driver and corza ghost putter.

1. What is your handicap? 18.4 (3/2/11)
2. What are your current hybrids? Adams Super Black 19*
3. What are your current FW woods? Nike Dymo 3W
4. What shaft stiffness do you play? Regular