Search results for query: *

1. Toddo

Trade in question

I have found a new M4 driver to the specs I want at Dicks Sporting Goods. Will they allow you to trade clubs towards the club you want? Thanks for anyone’s help!
  2. Toddo

WTB TaylorMade M6 iron

Searching for LEFT hand TaylorMade M6 5 iron with Atmos 5 regular flex graphite shaft. Thanks in advance!
  3. Toddo

HiToe Wedge

I have a 60 degree wedge that I am contemplating bending to 58. How would the bending affect the club?
  4. Toddo

Interesting finds at Wally World today

Went to my local Walmart today and found TaylorMade TP5 and TP5x for $39.99 per dozen and Titleist Tour Soft white and yellow for $31.45/ dozen. Thought it was interesting to see those there.
  5. Toddo

Ecco Golf Shoes

I’ve always been told to go up to your sneaker size on golf shoes. I wear an 11 in Ecco everyday shoes, so should I go up a size or are the golf shoes as comfortable at your regular size?
  6. Toddo

Graphite Iron shafts and wedges

I am changing from steel to graphite in my irons. Some have told me they don’t graphite all their wedges. Your opinions?
  7. Toddo

WTB: Graphite Iron Shafts

I'm contemplating putting graphite shafts in my Rocketbladez irons. Looking for .370 regular flex if anyone has some out there. Thanks!
  8. Toddo

Golf shoe help for a diabetic

I currently wear Foot Joy leather shoes but they give me a lot of pain now in wearing them. Should I try to get an insole that helps diabetics or go to an athletic type of shoe?
  9. Toddo

KBS 90 Tour Stiff Steel

I have a chance to get Speed Blade irons with KBS 90 Tour Stiff shafts. I've been playing Rocketbladez with 85g regular shafts. Are the KBS shafts super stiff or moderate? Thanks for the help!
  10. Toddo

New irons or woods?

I am on a limited budget but thinking about either upgrading JetSpeed woods for M2 or Rocketbladez to Speed Blade irons. Which is the better option?
  11. Toddo

FS. LH Yes Callie Putter