Search results for query: *

1. Bullfrog

Bullfrog's 2024 Gamers (WITB)

Here are my gamers for the 2024 season. Without further ado... Please ignore that I haven't cleaned them after the windy wet round on Sunday. I just got them put in the new bag and thought I'd take some pics while they weren't in my truck. In my 2024 Sun Mountain C-130 Black and Gray...
  2. Bullfrog

AskEcho golf bags.

It's time for me to get a new golf bag. I have been looking at the Ask Echo SLC 130. Anyone here have any of their offerings? If so, what is your opinon? Here is a link to their website. I'm not a promoter or seller. Just gathering info before purchase. If this is in the wrong place, please...
  3. Bullfrog

2021 Golf show.

It looks like Toledo is still doing their golf show this year. It's Feb 20-23rd. I'm not sure how they will be doing it with COVID regulations still needing to be followed. I'm planning on being in line (if they have one) the first day when they open it. I'm hoping to find the irons I've...
  4. Bullfrog

Does the distance you hit a golf ball correlate to a handicap??

I was reading some golf stuff. And the thought popped into my head. Does how far you hit the ball dictate how low your handicap can get? If someone who hits the ball 200 yards off the tee consistently. Can they get to single digits? Is it easier for someone who hits it further than that to...
  5. Bullfrog

Ebay disount code need/have thread.

Anyone have an Ebay discount code? I would like to find one. This thread will serve as a thread announcing who needs one and who has one. Thanks in advance. Jeremiah
  6. Bullfrog

Golf purchase regrets...

Since joining THP, I have learned a lot about golf equipment. I have made some purchases based off reviews on THP. Some of them good. Some of them bad. I've made quite a few purchases that was inspired by THP that I love and some that I despise. The items that I've purchased that I love and...
  7. Bullfrog