Hello from Australia

Fiona

Reaction score
Handicap
Beginner
There's another Aussie looking to join. I was told by TheNewBrad to check out this forum.

I am very new to the world of golf but I have been enjoying it so far. I completely blame TheNewBrad as I caught the "golf bug" off him earlier this year. He wisely suggested I get some lessons and have been doing so every few weeks.

I look forward to chatting with you all in the not too distant future :)

Welcome Fiona. Glad to have you come on board. I think you will really like it here and if you ever have any thoughts or questions, do not hesitate to post. We at THP think of it as a big happy family.

Welcome Fiona. Glad to have you come on board. I think you will really like it here and if you ever have any thoughts or questions, do not hesitate to post. We at THP think of it as a big dysfunctional family.

Fixed it for ya!

Welcome, Fiona! Glad to have you.

Dysfunctional is definitely the right word. :snicker:

I think I am making posts just to use all the different smileys! :silly:

Welcome Fiona!

I think we are officially in danger of being overtaken by women on this board...Hooray!

(Seriously though, it's gotta be right around 50/50 at this point. That's fantastic!)

Welcome Fiona!

I think we are officially in danger of being overtaken by women on this board...Hooray!

(Seriously though, it's gotta be right around 50/50 at this point. That's fantastic!)

We really wanted this forum to be women friendly. Especially with my love for golf fashion.

We really wanted this forum to be women friendly. Especially with my love for golf fashion.

Especially with my love for women! :drool:

Welcome also Fiona. :clap:

Welcome Fiona!

A fantasy come true, huh?

Damn.Straight.

I'll second that fantasy. Now if I could just get a few of them to pay attention to me that would be great. :sad: :call-me: :loser:

Welcome Fiona. Would it be alright if I called you Princess Fiona? I hope us boys don't scare you too much.