Draftkings.com - $2.2M Masters Contest

JayWalk

Reaction score
Handicap
High
Anybody here doing the DraftKings.com Masters Tournament contest? $20 entry fee gives you the chance to win $1M for first place. Need to pick your top 6 golfers keeping it under salary cap. It's my first time doing one of their draft's since I typically do not gamble, but looks like a fun way to get more into the Masters.

Just wondering if anybody else is entering and who you have for picks!

Referral for those that may not know the site. Disclosure: I DO get bonuses for referral.
https://www.draftkings.com/r/JayWalk

I do not usually play at Draftkings, I play my daily fantasy at Fanduel for NBA,MLB ,NFL However I will have a roster of players for this tourney for the masters. Haven't looked at any picks ju.st yet but I will update when I do.

I don't have my picks yet either...waiting for the Shell Houston results. Torn between adding Spieth or not. As of right now I don't see how I cannot have him on my roster, so I need for him to give me a reason this week to not pick him.

Spieth for third place. Kaymer for the win.

I play on DraftKings a lot during football season, and had a really good run to close out the year. Starting trying golf this year & I've been hit or miss all season, soI generally play in the smaller $ contests. For anyone new to DFS, I recommend checking the scoring settings. With the amount of overlay there currently is with just a week to go, I'll probably throw a few lineups in with the top 24K cashing. Best of luck to everyone!

Got my roster going with my cheapest pick being Charlie Hoffman, Hoping he can continue making cuts and put up a decent 4 rounds. Locking in on J.Speith. Just can't settle on another high dollar player. Sneds maybe ?

I just signed up yesterday. Playing a few $3 games but I got in the $2.2M Masters contest as well.