How Many 9-Hole vs. 18-Hole (or more) Rounds Do You Play?

9 hole rounds are 2-1 because of league play. I play league every week where as getting out for a full round is hit or miss

Probably 1 9 hole round for every 100 18 hole rounds.

I rarely play 9 holes, mainly because I just prefer to play a complete round, plus the times that are best for me to play are usually mornings and courses around me won't book 9 holes until 12. My ratio is probably 15-1 or even 20-1.

Usually play more 9 hole rounds than 18. Like to get out before/after work whenever I can.

2 9-hole to 21 18 since I started playing again. I tend to only play 9 when I'm with my wife. She usually wants to eat or swim after that amount of time on the course.

The nine holes or less than 18 hole rounds I play are typically with the family or kids, or specific 9 hole night/couples events

In a typical year, what proportion of your rounds are 9 holes vs. 18 holes or more?

I would say 75% are 9 hole rounds. I find it easier to block off 2-2.5 hours than 4-6 especially going out later in the day.

I almost never played any 9 hole rounds till this year when I joined a 9 hole league on Thursday evenings.
Now I play 1 9 hole round per week and then usually 2 18 hole rounds on top of that.

I only play 9-hole rounds if I'm playing in the league. Since I was kicked off the league this year, looks like I'm only playing 18 holes this year. :act-up:

I don't get warmed up until about the 8th hole anyway. So I would prefer to play 18

I chose "a few 9-hole rounds" because for me it's more than zero. But I'm guessing so far this year I've played nine maybe two or three times and played eighteen well over fifty.

It takes me a minimum of half an hour each way to and from the golf course, more if there's heavy traffic. I just have trouble going to the time and effort of getting there if I'm not playing eighteen.