Review Tour Edge Exotics C721 Driver Review

Im contemplating getting the 721. I see that tour edge has a 30 day guarantee. Does anyone know if it is a credit or a refund?
Thanks

Looks like credit.

I have used their 30 day satisfaction warranty. It is a full refund with prepaid shipping return.

Im contemplating getting the 721. I see that tour edge has a 30 day guarantee. Does anyone know if it is a credit or a refund?
Thanks
Refund

Thanks
I cannot answer the question, but i will say that I had a TaylorMade Sim in the bag and it still has not gone back in the bag. I have been playing my C721 for 6 months now and do not see it leaving the Bag. There would have to be a BIG Experience change for that to happen

I cannot answer the question, but i will say that I had a TaylorMade Sim in the bag and it still has not gone back in the bag. I have been playing my C721 for 6 months now and do not see it leaving the Bag. There would have to be a BIG Experience change for that to happen
Same experience as @donny475. The C721 is a stud. Won’t say that I won’t experiment some but it has sidelined my Speedzone and my B21.

Same experience as @donny475. The C721 is a stud. Won’t say that I won’t experiment some but it has sidelined my Speedzone and my B21.
Yep, I have had a lot better, more consistent playing with the C721 over my previous gamer the Speedzone Xtreme.

Still loving this driver. It is consistently longer than by B21.