The History of SeeMore Putters

Glad you all have enjoyed this one! Hoped to bring a little insight some might not have known about the brand!

This is awesome! Ive been using the same Seemore for probably over 10 years now. Most of my junior golf and college gold career!

Fun article. I had no idea the ties to Odyssey.. That is cool..

I need to give seemore another shake.. Maybe the Nashville, seems to be the one that I gravitate to the most.

I need to give seemore another shake.. Maybe the Nashville, seems to be the one that I gravitate to the most.
Which shape of the Nashville line sticks out the most?

I have always thought some areas around the city would make great names for their putters. The company is one of the few with original designs and it would be fun.

I have always thought some areas around the city would make great names for their putters. The company is one of the few with original designs and it would be fun.
You know, that would be pretty cool.

You know, that would be pretty cool.
I have lots of fun ideas haha. This one could be fun though as Nashville in and around is a great city.

I have lots of fun ideas haha. This one could be fun though as Nashville in and around is a great city.
Absolutely, and there are some GREAT names.

FGP could totally be the Franklin.

My favorite!

CCD8AF77-0AD6-4337-86B5-59D0A015D77A.jpeg1E0C3876-BD5A-470D-96EA-B8786B79EB84.jpegE7E5B6C0-72F5-4E08-885B-117F410CAE88.jpeg

I had never heard of SeeMore until THP. I picked up a Si4 RST2 on eBay and have never seen another SeeMore putter outside of the one I own. I'm not sure of the finish I own (SS 303?) but it's really nice.

It's beautiful blade putter that I roll on my practice mat but recently have only resorted to it when the mallet isn't working. It's got a SuperStroke Ultra Thin which I think is a bit small for my hands, may give it another chance for the bag if I ever get around to re-gripping it.