2022 Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Balls

It was hard for me to find the CS X LS yellow TT in stores last year. Defintely going to order some.

Who’s got the 2022 Chrome Softs in play today?

BC1CC6F0-6DE0-4862-9FAB-FCC2BFF9B0E9.jpeg

That is a monster number. How about mid to longer irons/hybrids?
I haven’t gotten the irons. UW or fairway yet. Those are going to be here on Monday!

Can’t wait to test them!

Love what I am seeing with CSX LS. More after my round

We have a great video coming on this line in thr coming weeks

Ok I started out playing Pro V1x on first 2 holes to get warmed up. Just the usual and played as expected. I started playing the CSX LS on hole 3 which was a par 3 and pushed tee shot into bunker. Out of bunker the ball checked up great and made par. The next 2 holes I hit driver 318 and 328. They were wind or desert aided but they were straight up bombs. The rest of the round was getting great check on the ball and great distance off the tee. On 17 I drove it into the water and finished the round with a Pro V1x. I was sad. I did win so there is that. Amazing ball, I am sold.

Ok I started out playing Pro V1x on first 2 holes to get warmed up. Just the usual and played as expected. I started playing the CSX LS on hole 3 which was a par 3 and pushed tee shot into bunker. Out of bunker the ball checked up great and made par. The next 2 holes I hit driver 318 and 328. They were wind or desert aided but they were straight up bombs. The rest of the round was getting great check on the ball and great distance off the tee. On 17 I drove it into the water and finished the round with a Pro V1x. I was sad. I did win so there is that. Amazing ball, I am sold.
Just checked Arccos and 6 drives at 300 or further. That is not my game but I will take it.

Just checked Arccos and 6 drives at 300 or further. That is not my game but I will take it.
Hit 6 of them per round and I'll think you'll have to revise what is and isn't your game. 🔥