Review Shark Attack Goldiloxxx and Tokyo Drift Drivers

@Jman great review.

The looks and the overall premise behind these clubs aren't for me, but I love options, and I love that these guys aren't afraid to take chances and do their own thing.

Also pretty cool seeing those ball speeds with the TD in 48" - That is a looot of club

Really well written @Jman. As out there as these are, they do look fun to toy around with. If I had unlimited funds I'd pick up a Tokyo Drift just for fun.

These clubs are the real deal. I have been using them for over 2 years and I love them. I’ve hit every product they’ve released and they have all been good. Do yourself a favor and try one or both of their drivers and you’ll be amazed at what they can do for you.

They might be great, but I'll never try them.

What's truly fascinating about the violent shaft is that it's used by people with swing speeds of 80 (my wife) to 115 (me) to 150 mph (the big boys).

In addition, these clubs and shafts are still longer than most at standard length.

That Goldiloxxx driver looks...surprisingly good. I personally love the colors lol I won't be using it but I don't hate how it looks!

I can say i do hit these clubs and they are unreal. I compete in long drive and I've hit my fastest balls ever with these clubs. And some of my biggest balls were with these clubs. Quality products= quality results.

I'm sure these won't fit me anymore ... this old man can't swing hard enough to get anything out of it.
Great review @JMAN

Great review @Jman. These clubs are definitely not up my alley, but always fun to read about new stuff. I hit a low ball with my driver set at 14°, can’t imagine the hot grounders I’d hit with a 5° club! 😆