Callaway Releases Big Bertha B21 Driver

I can’t imagine it being any better?!

Hoping we get a holla back on the B21. Callaway, I want an update!!!
if Cally holds to their 2 yr cycle, should be coming as the B21 came out fall of 2020
I can’t imagine it being any better?!

The price drop several weeks ago down to $349 got me thinking that it was time for an update. I got my B21 in early September of 2020. My wallet may not want an update, but I'm checking daily regarding an update.

The B21 is the best driver I have ever played (I have been playing for 51 years).

Are there Any B21 owners out there who have changed out of the stock RCH 55 shaft that might have that shaft for sale? Been looking around and can't seem to find it anywhere.

Are there Any B21 owners out there who have changed out of the stock RCH 55 shaft that might have that shaft for sale? Been looking around and can't seem to find it anywhere.
I do not have one to sell. But I'll offer that I experimented with the RCH Regular vs. the Hazardus Black Stiff from my Epic. Those seem to be pretty dramatically different shafts to me. I saw nominal performance difference at the range between the two shafts.

I have since traded my 10.5 / R (RCH) for a 9 / S (RCH) and early results / very small sample size tend to show this change actually is making a difference.

Since I’m post-’rona, I will get that RCH shaft sent out ASAP @Steve2100 . I need to really focus on getting more of a draw out of this driver. I’m getting more of a straight to bleeding fade with it. When I’m hitting it straight or with a draw, I can aim down the right side and swing away.

Had a great day driving the ball. Shot Scope said my average was 276 yards and my longest was 301!
2E968705-3BAE-47B1-9B3B-C4290A717E4B.png

Last time out I had some of the bombiest bombs this old body can manage.