I Hate to Brag....

WTF are those?

I'm laughing because of the obvious Canada healthcare thing. I wish I had a good comeback. But I don't. Good Work Thainer.

:clapp::egyptian: Great job!!!!!!! BRAG on!!!!!!

Congrats! As a college student with a ton of loans I understand how important it is now to go after scholarships. I had a couple scholarships when I graduated high school in 2003. I quit after one semester and now just started going back and finished my AS degree, and I have more loans than I know what to do with...good luck I hope you get a full ride somewhere!

Hey Jacob might I suggest Duke University. A fine institution. I don't suggest it in hopes of getting free tickets to basketball games or anything

Great accomplishment Jacob! I would have to agree with Chunky here!

That is awesome Jacob! Congrats! With that score you can qualify for the limited application scholarships too. Good Luck with the scholarships!

That is great! You should definitely be proud of that and the hard work that I'm sure went into it!

That's awesome!
I was always more math oriented... I had a 720 on my math SATs and a 540 for my verbal. A little one-sided...

Hey, that's pretty much the way my scores went! The biggest diff is in our handicaps. :tongue:

Keep up the good work!

Congrats ya big nerd! :wink:

Congrats. That is one solid score. I took it 3 times and got a 30 each time. A 33 is nothing short of extraordinary. That is going to look great on college applications.

Jacob as a college student I can tell you to be expecting big money coming your way. I got a 31 and got plenty of money, can only imagine what a 33 gets you. CONGRATS on the great accomplishment

Congrats on the great score! I just graduated from college and boy I can tell you, that money will help LOADS. Can't wait to hear what college you decide on. Any ideas what you want to study?