TaylorMade Ghost Spider Putter

They had 5 of them out on the putter rack at Dicks in Springlfield IL last Sunday.

dang man if the stores are already putting these out where the heck is my pre-order lol

Played Iron Valley Golf Club today used my new Ghost Spider again... i had 38 putts today... these greens were the hardest greens i ever played on and ive been playing golf for 15 years. They were very fast. which wasn't the main problem for me. Honestly i usually don't putt well on really fast greens but i kept my lines and distances pretty good today. Reading the greens were almost impossible every time anyone expected break today it went straight and vice versa... by the end of the round we were helping each other read the greens lol.. had 3 3 putts on the front 9 which i wasn't proud of but everyone was 3 putting today.. and i did miss a couple i should have probably made but honestly these greens just got in my head.. anyway ill be getting out hopefully over the weekend somewhere and i know ill be on the practice greens tomorrow getting my confidence back! i still love this putter but today was just discouraging. my confidence has been really good which has helped my putting more than any new putter could do. so back at it practicing tomorrow.