2022 Callaway Rogue ST Driver Lineup

You’ll like, I have the red 64F in mine at 9* D setting green dot adapter. Love it Actually own 2 of them 1” different

that’s similar to what I’mdoing.
6F4, going into the MaxLS at 9 -1/D

Never have I EVER done this. Here's 18 holes today...

Screenshot_20221211_213220_Shot Scope.jpg

30CE38A0-1070-4F1A-AFC0-E74DED39382C.jpeg
death rattle and adapter came loose.

I've been using my Rogue Max LS for several months now. A new attribute I have become aware of through a spate of swing problems is that whatever material Callaway is using where the face meets the crown: very resilient.

Hit the sim for the first time in a month or so today. My friend and I did a long drive contest after playing a round. I was hitting the ball so so and was getting some decent distance. I was averaging around 250-260 off the tee.

I made some swing tweaks and started focusing on hitting up and swinging hard. Ended up bombing one 292 on the sim which is by far the longest driver I’ve ever had on a simulator…and that’s with the Max…the forgiving driver. Unfortunately I lost the long drive by 1 yard but I’ll take that all day

Hit the sim for the first time in a month or so today. My friend and I did a long drive contest after playing a round. I was hitting the ball so so and was getting some decent distance. I was averaging around 250-260 off the tee.

I made some swing tweaks and started focusing on hitting up and swinging hard. Ended up bombing one 292 on the sim which is by far the longest driver I’ve ever had on a simulator…and that’s with the Max…the forgiving driver. Unfortunately I lost the long drive by 1 yard but I’ll take that all day
Impressive increases!

Impressive increases!
You should have seen the increases from my old driver! I’ll take 250-260 all day with some off swings with this driver. That was about my max distance with my old one