Official Rant of the Day Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am a doctor, but I don't control who gets their butt kicked.

No big shock: I found out that the guy that caused this has an arrest warrant out for him.

That's good to hear. Relieving to say the least.

Excellent, throw him in a cell with a big guy who has a younger sister.
I am a doctor, but I don't control who gets their butt kicked.

No big shock: I found out that the guy that caused this has an arrest warrant out for him.

Why are there threads made when we have threads to talk about certain things. Seems to me that lately there is a new thread for EVERYTHING! It just crowds up the site and makes the really important stuff get lost in the mix. Look, I am all for talking about golf but...do we really need a new thread for "look what I got today". I mean, is your new piece of equipment more important than the thousands of new things in the what golf stuff did you buy today. I guess I just hate opening the home page and seeing this. And really...single or married shouldnt matter either. What the hell is going on? end rant

Fair rant One-T. Really fair IMO. I agree with you. If you find a deal or you buy something, we have threads for those.

People are just lazy. Some dude said yesterday that he didn't want to search for the R11 thread to find out what the stock shafts are. Really? Like finding that one is all that difficult? I agree with you, it's been odd for about a couple of weeks now. Like slow and weird odd.