Official College Football Thread (Spoilers)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yeah but from the Natty to two seasons like they have had and just how bad they've looked in some spots the last two years is shocking. I'm and OU guy and hate Texas with a passion most of the year but they shouldn't have season's like they have the last two. I'd rather have a strong Texas than a weak one, good for the conference and the rivalry.

I just hope people don't sleep on OSU with the loss of Blackmon and Weeden, Gundy has got that ugly orange thing rolling and I can safely say having been through the entire facility at coaches clinics, if I was a kid and toured it I would be blown away. Boone's $$$ has done wonders from when I went to school there.

Agree with this, JMAN. I'm a Mizzou grad but almost went to TX so I would like to see them do well out of the remaining Big 12 teams. Sad part is, they have been pathetic the last 2 years.

Touche. I agree they've fallen hard in the past two years. They need to figure out a way to compete again.

Ha. I love you saying "that ugly orange thing." That's awesome! I went to the OU Bama game in Tuscaloosa. I think most people who went to either game in Normon or Tuscaloosa had an appreciation for OU football.

I'd have loved to have gotten to watch OU/Bama live, those are two schools where football is a culture.

Of course around here there is a group that want Stoops fired for a 10 win season. People crack me up sometimes.

I'd have loved to have gotten to watch OU/Bama live, those are two schools where football is a culture.

Of course around here there is a group that want Stoops fired for a 10 win season. People crack me up sometimes.

Yeah. People are crazy sometimes. I was disappointed in OU agains OKST though. Looked like they just laid down. Of course, at the time I had a motive for wanting OKST to lose. Haha.