2012 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am Thread (Spoilers)

Im not very good at this Fantasy Golf stuff.
I am solidly entrenched in 35th place in my group, that is the highest I have been this whole season.

46 today. Tiger and Hunter in it for the bonus...!

I can not believe that my Fanasty pick have 8 out of 10 pick are in the top ten 10 this week. the other to are tie for 12 place. Shocking me. Nornally I have 2 to3 in the top ten. Hope they stay there or all ten are in there.

I am enjoying watching it this year.

I just wish they'd show more golf. There seemed to be some swell golf played today. If Phil could make a frapping putt!

I'll drink another Coors Light to that one. brb

So it's official, Tiger and Phil playing together in the next-to-last group tomorrow. You know what that means, get your popcorn ready and the DVR fired up!

Beyond excited about this!! tee off @ 12:29pm EST.

I can not believe that my Fanasty pick have 8 out of 10 pick are in the top ten 10 this week. the other to are tie for 12 place. Shocking me. Nornally I have 2 to3 in the top ten. Hope they stay there or all ten are in there.

I am enjoying watching it this year.
You're obviously not in a Yahoo league.

Tiger, Hunter, DJ. Three available, only 2 to start, who do I choose?

Tigger and DJ. They both wreck at Pebble. Tigger went -5 today and DJ went -9 on Thursday. Plus look at their pasts here. Both love this course and play well there.

Why am I helping someone I'm competing against? Haha.

But DJ has bad Sunday memories I'm sure. I'm sticking with Tiger and Hunter. Brian Gay effed me hard today.

But DJ has bad Sunday memories I'm sure. I'm sticking with Tiger and Hunter. Brian Gay effed me hard today.

Bench Hunter. DJ's going low tomorrow.

John Deere Tap'n...

Good call, I forgot DJ played somewhere else today.

Yeah DJ's won this thing twice. I think he's got some low scores for tomorrow.

Bench Hunter. DJ's going low tomorrow.

John Deere Tap'n...