Florida monthly get togethers - February 2013

Hell yeah it was. I'm telling you, you just gotta get people to go to their first outing, then they'll be hooked. I am.

Holy crap, I just read what I posted there. That's the kind of sentence you get at 10pm with two hours of sleep the night before. I meant I can make Orlando as long as its not the weekend of the 16th.

Any South Florida golfers want to play on the 16th? I can get a rate at Osprey point in Boca of $57 I think.

If you guys are coming to Naples, fyi.. the week of the 11th-17th the ACE Group Classic is playing at TwinEagles. I would play with you guys but I'm volunteering at the event for the weekend. Good luck, I've played at Valencia 3x (nice) and I'll be playing Arrowhead this weekend. I would have more info about the Naples area, but I just started playing a couple months ago.

Any South Florida golfers want to play on the 16th? I can get a rate at Osprey point in Boca of $57 I think.

I'm in bro. We talking 16 of this month correct?

I'm in bro. We talking 16 of this month correct?

Yup, the 16th. Cool let's see if canes and xm want to join in.

Last edited:
Is this the weekend we were going to do Naples? Boca is even better for me, I'm down for that day :good:

Is this the weekend we were going to do Naples? Boca is even better for me, I'm down for that day :good:

Great! I've already got that day off.

Ok, so we have the beginnings of a mini outing! rafdo it will be fun man it's always a great time meeting new THP'rs. Maybe we can get a couple more to join in.

Still working on the wife for that saturday. Osprey point is an easier sell! Wish me luck!

If I can make it, ill have 1 maybe 2 guests coming with!

Tapping away on my S3

Still working on the wife for that saturday. Osprey point is an easier sell! Wish me luck!

If I can make it, ill have 1 maybe 2 guests coming with!

Tapping away on my S3

Very cool!

Yeah count me in. What time you thinking, Trout?