I'm a wannabe watch freak - I love Omega Seamasters/Speedmasters, IWC Portuguese/Portofino, Breitling Navitimer, the Rolex Explorer, and anything retrograde (Longines makes several nice ones with blued steel hands, which I also love). However, I just don't have the scratch for those kinds of watches at this point in my life (golf/skiing habits...). Did manage to swing this handwound Victorinox for Christmas though when it was on sale for around $500 - wearing it right now and love it!
swiss-army-airboss-mach-4-00.jpg

I have an omega speedmaster x33 gen2. It's my favorite watch in the world. I'd love to add a few more to my collection including a gen1 so that I could wear one more often and not be so neurotic about it. I was given a black memorigin tourbillon over the holidays. http://www.memorigin.com/zh/models/2012-/549 quite striking and I wear it on occasion (when I want to wear a watch but not necessarily need to tell time :p) but it was a bit too extravagant as a gift.

I've been pondering another addition (another omega or a breitling) but then new golf clubs keep popping up on my radar...

Right now I'd like to find something reasonable for an everyday wear, maybe a citizen ecodrive or something. I'm still thinking about it.

I have an omega speedmaster x33 gen2. It's my favorite watch in the world. I'd love to add a few more to my collection including a gen1 so that I could wear one more often and not be so neurotic about it. I was given a black memorigin tourbillon over the holidays. http://www.memorigin.com/zh/models/2012-/549 quite striking and I wear it on occasion (when I want to wear a watch but not necessarily need to tell time :p) but it was a bit too extravagant as a gift.

I've been pondering another addition (another omega or a breitling) but then new golf clubs keep popping up on my radar...

Right now I'd like to find something reasonable for an everyday wear, maybe a citizen ecodrive or something. I'm still thinking about it.