The Happy Happy Joy Joy Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
was planning on getting a car this spring as mine was just about 11 years old and getting towards the end. started test driving around apartments visits and I know have the Subaru Crosstrek - love it!

Sounds like the perfect excuse for a trip down the highway!!!! Congrats on the new ride buddaaay!

Sounds like the perfect excuse for a trip down the highway!!!! Congrats on the new ride buddaaay!

And I just found the PGA Tour channel on X2 radio. Road trip in the next couple of weeks.

Perfect score of 100 on my group final presentation in the capstone MBA course. BOOM.

First round of the year at home course. Got a 4some going and hope it's not too wet out there. WOOHOO!

I graduated college today. Kinda cool

I just found out that I was awarded a $10,000 grant for my school (Title of grant application: Training Tomorrow's MacGyvers). This will help get some much-needed equipment for our physics classes.

I just found out that I was awarded a $10,000 grant for my school (Title of grant application: Training Tomorrow's MacGyvers). This will help get some much-needed equipment for our physics classes.

Congrats! That sounds awesome!

Woo hoo, going on holiday next week. My wife and I are heading to Melbourne for 4 nights without the kids. Sort of like an 8 year late honeymoon. Ive sussed out where all the golf shops are and plan on some new equipment coming home.

Just found out I won a lottery!!!

The $248 isn't going to change me though....

#StayingGrounded
#GoingToKeepWorking

#StayingGrounded
#GoingToKeepWorking

Hmmm $248 is pretty close to half the entry fee into the Bridgestone Championship....And if you win an invitational you get half price entry...hmmmm

Hmmm $248 is pretty close to half the entry fee into the Bridgestone Championship....And if you win an invitational you get half price entry...hmmmm

Oh My..... Is it an omen?
I haven't even thought of that!