Skechers signs Matt Kuchar

Thats funny as every pair of spikeless or mesh style golf shoe looks the same to me. The others on there just look like lower cost FJ shoes.

Have to agree with that

The shoes today look nice! Maybe the new line will have a more traditional golf shoe look. Me likey!!!

I bought a pair of the Gobionics at the Sketchers outlet while at the OC event. These may be the only shoes that can rival the True Linkswear I used to wear for comfort. Did not slip one time, and my feet felt great - and I have had some issues there lately. And I got them for 80.00 because I was an OC resident ( wink, wink! )

I hope they make a shoe that fits Matts image a bit more than these. Sketchers are the kings of knocking off other folks ideas. They will find a look that works and make a boatload doing it. Just not sure where they plan to sell them. Golf stores do not need more footwear.
I find it funny that back when I sold athletic shoes they used the same bottoms as these spikeless shoes but called them astro turf shoes.Those sole patterns are 25 years old.

I bought a pair of the Gobionics at the Sketchers outlet while at the OC event. These may be the only shoes that can rival the True Linkswear I used to wear for comfort. Did not slip one time, and my feet felt great - and I have had some issues there lately. And I got them for 80.00 because I was an OC resident ( wink, wink! )

How do you like your go golf bionics? I don't know what it is, but something interests me in the white/silver bionics. The grip, assumed comfort of Skechers and zero drop all attract me. The problem is I can't find them anywhere. No golf stores carry them and neither do the Skechers outlets here.

I really want to give those GoBionic shoes a chance. I think there was a commercial on a few days ago and if those are the ones that were in it they look extremely comfortable.