joshn08

Reaction score
Handicap
If anyone knows any entry level IT jobs could you let me know. I could really use a job. Been over 6 months since I graduated college

What's your degree in?

If anyone knows any entry level IT jobs could you let me know. I could really use a job. Been over 6 months since I graduated college

Any area of experience you currently have?

It's quite a hike from Houston, TX, but I have some pull at Ford Motor Company in Southeast Michigan if you're ever interested.

I am currently in the Ford College Graduate (FCG) Program in the IT department. You can find out more about the program here.

Shoot me a PM if you're interested in learning more about it. I'll be open with you and answer any questions you may have.

Also quite a ways from TX, the company I work for will be hiring an IT Security person in the very near future. I can send you the job req when it comes out if you want.

Ya sorry guys I should have posted something. I have a degree in Information Systems Security but I'm open to anything IT wise. I am also open to move anywhere

It's quite a hike from Houston, TX, but I have some pull at Ford Motor Company in Southeast Michigan if you're ever interested.

I am currently in the Ford College Graduate (FCG) Program in the IT department. You can find out more about the program here.

Shoot me a PM if you're interested in learning more about it. I'll be open with you and answer any questions you may have.
That sounds very interesting. I'll PM you

Any area of experience you currently have?
I really only have experience in helping friends and family with computer support and building computers.

I learned a little of C++, Java, SQL, and HTML.

None that I know at this time but will keep my ears open. I've been out of work and it highly sucks

Search at hp.com. So big always hiring and these dats they are big on entry-level IT.

If you find something LMK. If I can help you I will.