What do you do for a living?

District Manager for a wine and liquor wholesaler...(insert asking for samples here!)

District Manager for a wine and liquor wholesaler...(insert asking for samples here!)

Sure I'll take some since you brought it up :D. Anyway, Im a Firefighter and I also own a residential painting company on the side.

I am an insurance broker. Work with employers to set up their employee benefit offerings.

I'm in the United States Coast Guard. Loving every minute of it!

I am an insurance broker. Work with employers to set up their employee benefit offerings.

Small world. Used to be with a top 3 broker myself. On the P&C side of things.

Chartered Accountant here. I spend my winters working 60 hours a week to survive tax season, but it leave me with lots of vacation time in the summer to play golf. Which is fortunate since our golf season is barely 6 months long in Nova Scotia.

Optical Engineer, usually means working in a darkened room or at a computer for me. Not nearly enough time on the links either way!

Optical Engineer, usually means working in a darkened room or at a computer for me. Not nearly enough time on the links either way!

How interesting, I originally entered college looking to study Optical Engineering. That all changed after freshman year...LOL

Going into my senior year towards a graphic design degree.
Super worried about landing a job next year. :/

I work on boats, fishing, bass boats, run about, ski boats etc. which means I am very busy in the best golf time, spring , summer and fall. In the winter I usually get laided off but the up side is my family lives in Florida so i get to stay for free in Okechobbee or St Cloud, Kissimmee, ant there are so great courses around there. Price isn't very good that time of the year but it beats a frozen, snow covered driving range with mats and over head heaters.

Work for the wife...don't we all?