Holiday Cheer Day 18 - TaylorMade Burner 2.0 Irons

I can feel it... They're mine! wait, just gas...

gl everyone!

My 320 series are begging to meet these so they can have a break lol, the excitement is too much!

Another amazing prize, thanks Taylormade and THP!

I'd trade 5 THP poker chips to the winner of this. The chips are limited edition ya know!! :D

Im new to THP. What is the entry process? Am I too late to enter? These are the irons that are on my dream irons.

Im new to THP. What is the entry process? Am I too late to enter? These are the irons that are on my dream irons.

unfortunately yes you are too late to enter, but there are always wonderful contests and opportunities to win things here at THP.

Im going to win these, I know it. That computer picker has already called me and let me know that I have won. So everyone else feel free to go ahead and say congrats and not look at the first post tonight hahaha

I want these... Hahahaha Good luck everyone!

Lets see if this time I have more luck.:beat-up:

I think I'll leave this page up on my laptop until its time, is that sad? lol

I've also updated from I'd faint if I won to I'm pretty sure I'd just kick the bucket alltogether LOL

Good luck all, and thanks again TM and THP!

:fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed::fingers-crossed:

17 days of awesome prizes, and now the BIG KAHUNA !!!

man this would be sweet. i am really not digging my current set of irons.