What Do You NOT Like?

Another thing I wanted to like- Ping G15 irons. Couldnt hit em.
Also-
ProV1 (I was young and foolish..)
Ping Putters
Anser Style putters
Cheap Golf Balls
FT 5 driver
Backstryk Putters
Phil Mickleson

I can only think of 2 off the top of my head. 1) Bagboy Pro Revolver bag. just didnt fit what my needs are. Used it a total of 6 times & I tried to use it but keep switching back to my Daytrek. 2) Oddessy putter. liked the look & swing of it but couldn't judge the insert when putting

LOL!!! I'm rollin right now.

He started to warm up to me after awhile.

Also-
Ping Putters
Anser Style putters
Cheap Golf Balls
FT 5 driver
Backstryk Putters
Phil Mickleson

Also-
Ping Putters
Anser Style putters
Cheap Golf Balls
FT 5 driver
Backstryk Putters
Phil Mickleson

I agree with everything on your list except for Phil. I love that crazy, risk taking, bro wearing lefty!

Putters for me. I started playing with a Wilson 8802 oh so long ago and putted with that style of putter for years before switching to a Anser. Over the years I have tried many different putters, last year being a center shaft SeeMore that just did not work at all for me. I know know better and just stick with what I have in Anser's.
I also had a pair of Callaway Jaws wedges last year and they were just ball eating fools. They would rip into the covers of my balls with just one wack. Sent them packing on ebay.

I couldn't agree more about the Jaws wedges. I had a 60 degree and it just shredded every ball I had. I eventually got mad one round and slammed mine against the cart path. Went back to my old Callaway X-Tour wedge.

backstryk putters
Taylormade V-steel woods(couldn't hit them to save my life)
Mallet putters
Callaway golf balls(to me there like hitting rocks)

Cobra Rail Hybrid... went back to Cobra TWS Hybrid

TaylorMade FireSole Driver
Odyssey Dual Force wedge
Strata Golf Balls
Old Milwaukee

More stuff I dislike:

Diablo Octane driver. I thought it felt like a toy.