That is exciting. Two guys I have enjoyed playing with before. That leaves just you friend haha
Aww shucks....

Where you guys going?! I have a bachelor party this weekend, so probably out, but curious
Wherever the Shane takes us :ROFLMAO:

This is trip 1 of 2 I hope to pull off up there this summer before school is out, so next time I’d better get to see you!

actually, I don't enjoy the golf. Just the shenanigans.
Buuuuuuullllllshiiiitttttt you love the golf too, and the drinking. :ROFLMAO:

Wherever the Shane takes us :ROFLMAO:

This is trip 1 of 2 I hope to pull off up there this summer before school is out, so next time I’d better get to see you!

My advice would be to give me more than a few days heads up :)

I still think we should all meet in Branson.... but either way I would love to get some golf in with you. Just give me a little more heads up next time

My advice would be to give me more than a few days heads up :)

I still think we should all meet in Branson.... but either way I would love to get some golf in with you. Just give me a little more heads up next time
Hahaha, to be fair my friend, this trip to Branson was planned and approved by the doc late last night. Flying by the seat of my pants on this one, threw a Hail Mary and connected! Will definitely be more forethought into the next

Hahaha, to be fair my friend, this trip to Branson was planned and approved by the doc late last night. Flying by the seat of my pants on this one, threw a Hail Mary and connected! Will definitely be more forethought into the next

Love it! I’ll be up there this weekend. May even end up on the same course as you guys.

Have fun and we will definitely catch you at the next one

Love it! I’ll be up there this weekend. May even end up on the same course as you guys.

This one will be a whirlwind for me as I have to be back Thursday night since Amanda is on call this weekend, but dammit, I need a getaway and @sposey013168 will
Have to do ;)