First Look: Callaway Apex 21 Irons

Well the lie you need is more rooted in the length of those two clubs. Your Rogue 7i is probably 37" at that 62.5*. The Pro 7i will be 37" at 62* so they're .5* different. Same for you 26* comparison. You're comparing a 6 and 5 iron. They're different lengths. The Apex Pros at stock will be .5* flatter than what you list your Rogues at. You can adjust accordingly.
Thank you! So if I just flattened the Rogues 1, I should only have to flatten the Apex 0.5. Thanks again @OldandStiff

27A5204C-D8C0-432E-B0F6-3D9A074F7FED.jpeg
Hello Friends... I’ll be providing a ton of feedback on the DCBs soon.

Also welcome @HuddieJ (Apex Pro) & @e1iterate (Apex) to the Apex Nation....

Start with the AW. How's the DCB AW? Closest specialty comparison?
I started playing the set AW with the Apex CF16 (that AW was so money). I am worried about the gapping between the Apex DCB AW & my 54° wedge.

Also, I'm going to vent some Apex frustration in here. I ordered TCB's a while ago, and they've been held up over the damn AW. Never order a set AW from Callaway. Ever. Wait until you get your set, and then order it separately. 'Cause it seems to eff your order every time.

Anyway, I'm playing plus five hundred eleven twenty seven golf right now and it is freaking killing me that I can't play the TCB's while I'm locked in like this. I just know they're going to show up right as I lose my groove and it's infuriating!!

Screenshot_20210405-201952_Chrome.jpg

Also, I'm going to vent some Apex frustration in here. I ordered TCB's a while ago, and they've been held up over the damn AW. Never order a set AW from Callaway. Ever. Wait until you get your set, and then order it separately. 'Cause it seems to eff your order every time.