Review MotoCaddy M7 Electric Caddy Review

ddec

I have many leather-bound books
Albatross 2024 Club
Staff member
Reaction score
Handicap
The Driver
Have you ever been a part of #PushCartMafia? I have been a card-carrying member for years as I generally find that walking the golf course leads to a more enjoyable experience. This season it all changed, and not because I started riding for most of my rounds. No, 2021 was when my walking rounds became even more luxurious as I was lucky enough to spend the summer with the MotoCaddy M7, a remote-controlled electric caddy. 

MotoCaddy-M7-Electric-Cart-1.png

That’s right, a remote-controlled electric caddy. Now, electric carts aren’t anything particularly new in the golf space, but in my own experiences, they have been somewhat of a rare find in the wild. Honestly, every time I happened to spot someone using one, I immediately recognized the...

Continue reading...

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Staff
I wanted to give you all a quick background of me.

I have been a member of the #PushCartMafia for quite some time now. In my time I have gone from using a basic Bag Boy SC-600 cart to a mix between a Cliq Gear 3.5 and a Big Maxx Quattro. I'm more a fan of the Clig Gear, although the Quattro has its own merit. I usually get out 2-3 times a week if things are going well, but always at least once a week for league nights(Thursday). Unless it's scorching hot, I walk those rounds. The course where I play has a few hills to deal with, be generally an easy walk.

For my bag, right now I'm using a Sun Mountain Three5. That bag has the "foot" kickstand on it, so sometimes it's not the best on a push cart. I'll mix in a TM Flextech bag that has a base similar to the Ping Hoofer, and also a Sun Mountain S1 cart bag. I wouldn't be shocked if all three make an appearance in this thread.

Anyway, if you have any questions throughout this thread, don't hesitate to ask. That's what the 4 of us are here for.

Last edited: