Recent content by marcv68

1. marcv68

What do you do for a living?

Machinist up here in Massachusetts. Make defense industry parts Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
  2. marcv68

Been Away For A Minute

Glad to be back guys and gals, my love for this forum has never wavered life got in the way. Looking forward to all the awesome reviews and super cool contests. See you around all. Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
  3. marcv68

Starting over

Hi all glad to be back in the THP forum, was gone for a wee bit but now im back with a renewed vigor. Cant wait to do some catching up on the new equipment and listening to the advice of my peers. Missed you all and hope to be inspired by you all. Cheers Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
  4. marcv68

Any Sports Card Collectors here

Hi guys and gals I have been collecting sportscards for about 5 years and really love it. Im currently involved in collecting baseball and hockey but could see myself getting into trying to collect some golf cards, never knew they existed until a couple years ago. Anyway my fav baseball players...
  5. marcv68

Bethpage State Park Courses

Hi faithful THP community I have an opportunity to travel to the L.I. area and will be around this beautiful cluster of courses in mid April,15th to the 18th for an AAU travel baseball tourney for my nephew. Was gonna try and get on one of the bethpage courses and was lookin at the green. Just...
  6. marcv68

Global Golf

Hi guys and gals, anybody ever deal with these people before? If you havent I highly reccomend them, I bought an Aeroburner driver from them in what was described as value condition. I had no pre concieved notion as to how this clubs condition was but I will say this. WOW, this thing is...
  7. marcv68

Good courses to try in Maryland