Recent content by robn311

1. robn311

WTB: Adams Redline 4 Hybrid

Very random, but figured I'd take a shot in the dark here before scouring ebay. The 4 hybrid from my set broke and I'm looking to replace it. Stiff flex shaft, please. Thanks!
  2. robn311

Tiger Woods Already Tied Sam Snead?

Just an interesting story from Jason Sobel that I didn't see posted on here. Some golf history of which I was not aware (though many of you probably are, already). http://www.golfchannel.com/news/jason-sobel/woods-can-unofficially-pass-snead-with-masters-win/
  3. robn311

Old Ping Pal

I recently grabbed this from a guy off of Craigslist for $15. I originally wanted it because when I started playing, my buddy's grandfather played with a similar one, and it was purely for nostalgia. But after I got it home, I actually kinda like how it putts, so I may game it. I threw a...
  4. robn311

FS/FT: Adams Fast 12 Driver (9.5*) - $75 OBO

I'm selling my Adams Fast 12 driver. It's a 9.5*, stock Prolaunch Blue shaft (stiff flex). It has a Winn Dri-Tac midsize grip on it. It's in pretty good shape. It was used for about 2/3 of last season. Face and sole show pretty normal wear, shaft and grip are in excellent shape. Comes with the...
  5. robn311

WTB: R9 Supertri driver head

Hey guys, looking for a Supertri head. I'd prefer 10.5*, but may be interested in 9.5 or 11.5 as well. Would prefer to pay cash, but may be willing to part with my Fast 12 driver... Thanks!
  6. robn311

FS: Cleveland Classic 290 9* - $80

Hey guys, I'm selling a Classic 290 driver. It's a 9* with the stock C.Kua 43S (stiff) shaft. It has a Pure P2 wrap grip on it that's only been used for a few rounds. Comes with the original headcover. I only have an older point-and-shoot camera, so I apologize for the bad pictures. It's in...
  7. robn311

Made My First Ace Today