Do you get this angry?

Guess it wasn't worth going after. :LOL:

Sometimes I get angry, but usually don't act it out like the photo.

I get mad, always quietly to myself though, never thrown a club. That’s one heck of a toss though lol!

I get mad, always quietly to myself though, never thrown a club. That’s one heck of a toss though lol!

Yeah, it was pretty high up there...

Sergio? :LOL:

I can’t recall ever throwing a club like that. I have had one guy in my group do it and the Marshall witnessed it! I try not to even slam my clubs.

Friend threw a driver similarly to that picture... Climbed the tree to get it back...

Never thrown or broken a club there's no need for it on course.

Friend threw a driver similarly to that picture... Climbed the tree to get it back...

Never thrown or broken a club there's no need for it on course.
Agree 100%. I've been golfing for 35 years and have never once thrown or broken/damaged a club in anger. It's not going to fix anything, and to add insult to injury I'm going to have to pay to repair/replace it.

Nope.

I get that mad sometimes but only when I read the news. I golf for fun so there‘s never any anger on the course. That’s like being into fishing and throwing a temper tantrum when you don’t catch anything. If your hobby makes you that upset you need a different hobby.

I get mad at myself, but never have I thrown a club although I have thought about it.

I can't imagine getting mad and throwing a club like that. I have tossed a wedge back towards the cart after a pitch shot in a lobbing motion, but that is the closes you will ever see me throw a club.

I let other people, and watching them do things like that helps laugh all my anger away. :LOL: