EXPERIENCE Shaft Up with UST Mamiya and Playing Bellerive Country Club

You guys are in for an absolute blast at this. I studied up on the previous ones and I was still amazed by the entire experience, like GMan said Danny is amazing and gives great tips to help you out.

Have you guys done Live Updates? such a rush... its like having hundreds of your friends on the course cheering/booing laughing with you

Have you guys done Live Updates? such a rush... its like having hundreds of your friends on the course cheering/booing laughing with you
I have not done any live updates but totally looking forward to it. The summer of golf is on baby!

I follow most of the live updates and Shaft Up #1 rocked it. My job, besides enjoying and learning, is to pay it forward and help make the follow as fun as possible for those to enjoy and get everyone excited even more for Shaft Up #3.

I follow most of the live updates and Shaft Up #1 rocked it. My job, besides enjoying and learning, is to pay it forward and help make the follow as fun as possible for those to enjoy and get everyone excited even more for Shaft Up #3.
I agree I will try and pay it forward as best I can. This will be a blast.

I agree I will try and pay it forward as best I can. This will be a blast.
You guys will do great enjoy the event I'll be reminiscing good laughs and following an amazing experience

You guys will do great enjoy the event I'll be reminiscing good laughs and following an amazing experience