1. A

2019 Callaway PM Grind Wedge

I actually like the look of the wedge and don't find it ugly at all, and I love the performance, this thing is so good
  2. A

No glove wearers?

I have been playing for 20 years and never wear a glove. I am a lifetime baseball player that played through college and never wore batting gloves either, and receiver in football and didn't wear gloves. I don't know just never liked gloves.
  3. A

TESTED! King Cobra Wedges

Has anyone that plays these used Jaws MD5 wedges before, if so how would you compare them?
  4. A

New Cobra KING Forged TEC Irons

I had no problems with the set gap wedge but i already had a jaws md5 in that slot and preferred to keep that one in the bag instead of the set gap wedge. The PW i hit great no issues with that club.
  5. A

I feel the exact same way. I've been playing my set for over a year and absolutely love them, plan on keeping these in the bag for a long time.
  6. A

My 7 iron swing speed is mid 90's and I absolutely love these irons. So easy to hit and very forgiving. They feel great with a beautiful ball flight for me.
  7. A

😂😂😂 sadly many beers have been shotgunned to drown away crappy rounds. Everyone was screaming but i didn’t want to celebrate too much until i actually saw the ball in the hole 😂 thanks man I’m so happy right now i still can’t believe it
  8. A

Got my first ever hole in one today with my forged tec 9i, one hop and in. Can’t tell you how happy/ drunk i am right now. The guys behind us saw it and immediately threw me a beer to shotgun haha. Never thought this day would happen
  9. A

First Look: Cobra KING Utility Iron

Thank you for the input guys!! :cool:
  10. A

And thanks for the replies so far guys, love this forum.
  11. A

I'm looking to use it mainly as a tee option for tight par 4's and holes i don't want to hit driver on.
  12. A